For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Click here to view publicly accessible slides and webcasts from the FaceBase Phase 2 Final Recap webinar.

Final Recap Webinar on Monday, May 20th

Published 29 April 2019

As we close the second phase of FaceBase at the end of this month, we invite the craniofacial research community to join us for a special FaceBase 2 Recap webinar on Monday, May 20th where the FB2 projects will summarize their research and findings over the past 5 years. We will also delve into what the future of FaceBase will bring to the craniofacial research community.

If you would like to join us, please register using this form and we will send you the videoconferencing information and keep you updated on the details.

Date: Monday, May 20th 
Start Time: 11:00 am Eastern / 8:00 am Pacific
End Time: 5:20 pm Eastern / 2:20 pm Pacific

You can find an agenda for the webinar here.